Feb 26th, 2021

Selling a home can be overwhelming especially with the added pressure of a global pandemic. When it came time to list our family home, we needed to ensure we chose a real estate agent with experience and a reputation of trust in the industry.

Angelo Pucci of Sutton Group Heritage Realty came …

Selling a home can be overwhelming especially with the added pressure of a global pandemic. When it came time to list our family home, we needed to ensure we chose a real estate agent with experience and a reputation of trust in the industry.

Angelo Pucci of Sutton Group Heritage Realty came highly recommended to us. From the moment we met Angelo, we experienced one of those rare instances in life when we knew we had met someone truly special. Angelo’s motto is “professionalism from Start...to Finish” but his services exceed professionalism. In every experience with Angelo, he shared his expertise, vast knowledge of the market, and access to his full suite of professionals on Team Pucci and added to this a warm, engaging, and sincere family like approach. Angelo is incredibly responsive and trustworthy. He answered our emails and calls promptly, he connected us to expert home stagers, displayed great attention to detail and always made us feel informed and supported.

Angelo and his team promoted our property using digital marketing, social media blasts with professional photographs and in multi-media formats. He sold our house in a few days and well above asking price, but my lasting impression of the whole experience will be of Angelo’s passion! A passion for service excellence and for going above and beyond to make sure his clients have the best possible customer experience.

[read more]
SSashko and Michelle Kotlarovski
Jun 6th, 2016
We would like to thank you for the excellent job you did for us. From start to finish you went above and beyond the call of duty. Your expertise on how to handle things and getting our mortgage arranged for us was very much appreciated. So we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making all …We would like to thank you for the excellent job you did for us. From start to finish you went above and beyond the call of duty. Your expertise on how to handle things and getting our mortgage arranged for us was very much appreciated. So we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making all our dreams come true, and in record time I might add, less then one week. Our highest recommendation will be given for your professional services should we hear of someone searching for a home. Good luck in your future endeavours.[read more]
T&Tammy Plumb & Randy Rideout
Jun 6th, 2016
I just wanted you to know how grateful I am for the fast action and all the help you have given us. It surely meant a lot to Melissa and myself, and it hasn't gone unnoticed. We are truly fortunate to have met you and consider you a true friend.

Also your words of wisdom to me on the day that I …
I just wanted you to know how grateful I am for the fast action and all the help you have given us. It surely meant a lot to Melissa and myself, and it hasn't gone unnoticed. We are truly fortunate to have met you and consider you a true friend.

Also your words of wisdom to me on the day that I signed the lease offer back have not left me either. I will surely adopt them as one of my mottoes. To paraphrase "focus on where I want to go, not on the negative, and I will achieve it". Again, I am grateful to have you as a business associate and a friend. Thanks Angelo!
[read more]
NBNigel & Melissa Bell

Brooke E

Jan 31st, 2017

Where do I begin…. Our family was going through the toughest time in our lives when we put our trust in your hands in the sale of our home. The choice to move forward with you as our agent was one that my mom took seriously and had interviewed two other agent before you… replying on …

Where do I begin…. Our family was going through the toughest time in our lives when we put our trust in your hands in the sale of our home. The choice to move forward with you as our agent was one that my mom took seriously and had interviewed two other agent before you… replying on me as a final say to gage who would be best (as I am the tough one apparently lol).

The choice was easy. You were passionate about your career, our home, your clients past and present. We knew you were the right choice… and you did not disappoint.  

We could see and appreciate your drive. You kept in contact with us constantly and were very reassuring to my mom who tends to be a bit of a worrier. She was at ease with you on board.

The sale of our home was beyond a success and we could not have asked for more. You became a family friend overnight and we felt even as your clients that we were appreciated as much as we appreciated you. You are professional, organized, firm, confident and a pleasure to work with.

Chat soon,

[read more]
BEBrooke E
Jun 6th, 2016
Thanks again for everything that you have done for me in my search for a new home from start to finish. Kevin and Michael were great, very patient and both very knowledgeable, and I am sure excellent people to work with. All three of you helped me to figure out what I was looking for and find it in …Thanks again for everything that you have done for me in my search for a new home from start to finish. Kevin and Michael were great, very patient and both very knowledgeable, and I am sure excellent people to work with. All three of you helped me to figure out what I was looking for and find it in a very tough and competitive market. And while in an entry level market, it is impossible to find everything you want in a place, I think you did a great job in finding one that suits the needs and wants that were at the top of my list. I am a firm believer that what is right for one person is not necessarily right for somebody else. Never once did any of you try to suggest I take a property that I did not feel was right for me. You were right on the first day that you showed me some properties in the Brownstones when you said that I would know the right place when I walked in the door and it just felt right. The search can be a bit discouraging and frustrating, but in the end, it is worth waiting for the right property. Thanks Angelo![read more]
PRPhil Ricci
Jun 6th, 2016
We want to convey our sincere appreciation for all that you did to assist us with the recent sale of our home.

I highly recommend Angelo, after we had tried to sell our home by ourselves and without success with other agent for several months. He spent several hours getting to know us and …
We want to convey our sincere appreciation for all that you did to assist us with the recent sale of our home.

I highly recommend Angelo, after we had tried to sell our home by ourselves and without success with other agent for several months. He spent several hours getting to know us and explained how the house would be listed and marketed.

As a seller, Angelo worked with us on a strong and effective marketing strategy. Being detailed oriented. He took extra care to analyse the market to make sure that our home was priced properly and that all the best features were listed. He made accurate measurements and took photos to show the house to its best advantage.

We highly recommend Angelo's services. If your move involves the sale of your home and the purchase of another, or any real estate issues, he will skillfully look after all transactions, while protecting your interests, as he did for us.
[read more]
CColleen
May 29th, 2021
I would like to thank Angelo Pucci , Jennifer Pucci and the Pucci Team for their exemplary work in selling my Townhome in Pickering.Jennifer Pucci represented me in the purchase of my first home a few years ago and now it was time to sell and upgrade my home. The Pucci Team possess great marketing, …I would like to thank Angelo Pucci , Jennifer Pucci and the Pucci Team for their exemplary work in selling my Townhome in Pickering.Jennifer Pucci represented me in the purchase of my first home a few years ago and now it was time to sell and upgrade my home. The Pucci Team possess great marketing, negotiation and communication skills in addition to meticulous attention to detail. As a result my home “Sold” in a few days well above the asking price and exceeding my expectations. This made for a smooth professional transaction in the sale of my home.Without hesitation I highly recommend the Pucci Team as your Real Estate Team any real estate transactions.Well Done Pucci Team - 5 StarsColin Brunet[read more]
Colin BrunetColin Brunet
Jun 6th, 2016
We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you once again for working with us and your client in the recent selling of our home. You made the experience for us, simple, detailed and pleasant. Let’s not forget your positive and upbeat personality and your tremendous knowledge and experience.

We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you once again for working with us and your client in the recent selling of our home. You made the experience for us, simple, detailed and pleasant. Let’s not forget your positive and upbeat personality and your tremendous knowledge and experience.

What we respected the most, compared to many of the agents we had met, was your honesty and passion to represent your client. Although we had listed on our own, it is worth mentioning how far ahead of your peers you are when it comes to integrity and professionalism.

Regardless the day we arranged the open house, the time we spent negotiating (and you are a master negotiator), you never lost your enthusiasm to get the deal done. Above all, you took care of your client and us.

Angelo, we wish you continued success and know you will always deliver. It has been a pleasure working with you and to all your prospective clients; I hope our two cents helps to paint the picture of a man who thinks about you first. Thanks again Angelo for defining what working as a team means.
[read more]
AAAlex & Indira Ali
Jun 28th, 2021
Selling a home can be overwhelming especially with the added pressure of a global pandemic. When it came time to list our family home, we needed to ensure we chose a real estate agent with experience and a reputation of trust in the industry. Angelo Pucci of Sutton Group Heritage Realty came highly …Selling a home can be overwhelming especially with the added pressure of a global pandemic. When it came time to list our family home, we needed to ensure we chose a real estate agent with experience and a reputation of trust in the industry. Angelo Pucci of Sutton Group Heritage Realty came highly recommended to us.From the moment we met Angelo, we experienced one of those rare instances in life when we knew we had met someone truly special. Angelo lives his motto: “Professionalism from start to finish.” In every experience with Angelo, he shared his expertise, vast knowledge of the market, and access to the full suite of professionals on Team Pucci. To this he added a warm, engaging, and sincere family-like approach. Angelo is incredibly responsive and trustworthy. He answered our emails and calls promptly, connected us to fantastic home staging professionals, and displayed great attention to detail. He always made us feel informed and supported.Angelo and his team promoted our property using digital marketing, social media blasts, and professional photographers who used multiple media formats. He sold our house in a few days and well above the asking price. My lasting impression of the whole experience is Angelo’s passion! A passion for service excellence, and for going above and beyond to make sure his clients have the best possible customer experience.[read more]
S KotlarovskiS Kotlarovski

Shawn & Sharon Tudor

Apr 17th, 2018

4/ 7/ 2018

Angelo Pucci is a competent, experienced Real Estate professional with a proven record, and in my opinion one of top performing agents in the Durham region for many years.


With the assistance of the Pucci team we have sold homes in different Real Estate markets and each time …

4/ 7/ 2018

Angelo Pucci is a competent, experienced Real Estate professional with a proven record, and in my opinion one of top performing agents in the Durham region for many years.


With the assistance of the Pucci team we have sold homes in different Real Estate markets and each time received multiple offers over the asking price.


Angelo understands the Real Estate market. His administrative and staging team are knowledgeable and responsive. Working with the Pucci team gave us the confidence to deliver the best possible product to market, exceeding our expectations! 

[read more]
SSShawn and Sharon Tudor

Leave me a Testimonial